Fresh Pharmacist of Bel-Air


Now this is the story all about how

My life got flipped, turned upside down

And I’d like to take a minute just sit right there

I’ll tell you how I became the pharmacist of a town called Bel-Air

In West Yorkshire PCT born and raised

In the dispensary where I spent most of my days

Chilling out, dispensing, relaxing all cool

And all doing some chlaymdia screening outside of the school

When a couple of GPs said ‘we’re up in no good’

Started making trouble in my neighbourhood

I got in one little fight and my Area manager got scared

And said ‘you’re moving with your cluster manager in Bel-Air’

I begged and pleaded with her the other day

But she packed my MDS and sent me on my way

She gave me a kissin’ and she gave me my ticket

I put my ipod on and said I might as well kick it

I whistled for a delivery driver and when it came near

the License plate said ‘Fresh’ and had a pestle n mortar in the mirror

If anything I could say that this delivery van was rare

But I thought now forget it, yo home to Bel-Air

I pulled up to a pharmacy about seven or eight

And I yelled to the delivery driver ‘Yo, home smell you later’

Looked at my pharmacy I was finally there

To sit on my throne as the pharmacist of Bel-Air

3 thoughts on “Fresh Pharmacist of Bel-Air

  1. three words A-MA-ZING! ur talents r endless mr d. thanks for taking us on a trip down memory lane. wish i was a pharm in bel air… if only!

Leave a Reply

