Guest Post: The Great Dispenser by @PharmakeusPrime


Oh yes I’m the great dispenser (ooh ooh)
Dispensing to make them all well (ooh ooh)
Their needs are such I dispense so much
I’m lonely but no one can tell

Oh yes I’m the great dispenser (ooh ooh)
The greatest one in this town (ooh ooh)
I heal the lame but in here I remain
Theyve left me to dispense all alone

Too real is this feeling of repetitive stress
Too real but I feel that these medicines will heal

ooh yes I’m the great dispenser (ooh ooh)
Just laughing each day like a clown (ooh ooh)
I study to be an ACT
I’m labelling salbutamols all around
Hoping it will earn me a crown

Yeah ooh hoo
Too real but I feel that these medicines will heal

ooh yes I’m the great dispenser (ooh ooh)
Just laughing each day like a clown (ooh ooh)
I study to be an ACT
I’m labelling salbutamols all around
Hoping that these
Hoping that these medicines will make you well.

2 thoughts on “Guest Post: The Great Dispenser by @PharmakeusPrime

Leave a Reply

