You’re the pharmacy that I want


Ever wondered what Danny and Sandy really meant? Thanks to the anonymous person who also wrote ‘Breeds of Pharmacists’ and ‘Badges’ for their help with this.

D= boy/ Danny

G=Girl/Sandy

B: both

G: Tell me about it stud!

The new counter assistant is hot

D: I got chills, they’re multiplyin’.

I have flu like symptoms

And I’m losin’ control.

Diarrhoea

‘Cause the power you’re supplyin’,

My tens machine is on..

it’s electrifyin’

too high a setting

G: You better shape up,

I expect great advice

’cause I need a man

from a pharmacist

and my heart is set on you.

No other option available to me

You better shape up;

I expect the branded stuff

you better understand

My auntie has medical training so I know what I want

to my heart I must be true.

I love honesty

D: Nothin’ left, nothin’ left for me to do.        

I am currently out of work

Both: You’re the one that I want.

Boots is shut

(you are the one i want), o,o, oo, honey.

Otherwise I would go there

The one that I want.

I can’t see a doctor for two weeks

(you are the one i want want), o,o,oo, honey.

Otherwise I would go there

The one that I want

The wait at the walk in centre is too long

(you are the one i want want), o,o, ooooo

I hate you

The one I need.

I’m desperate

Oh, yes indeed.                                                          

 Maybe

G: If you’re filled with affection,

You need to lose weight

you’re too shy to convey,

Speak up child!

meditate in my direction.

Don’t come near me

Feel your way.

Don’t touch me

D: I better shape up, ’cause you need a man 

I better see an improvement from this medicine

G: I need a man who can keep me satisfied.

I wish it came in chocolate flavour

D: I better shape up if I’m gonna prove

I better be cured tomorrow

G: you better prove that my faith is justified.

Otherwise I will contact that PCT thingy

D:Are you sure?

Anything else I can help you with?

Both: Yes, I’m sure down deep inside.

No

Both: You’re the one that I want.

Boots is shut

(you are the one i want), o,o, oo, honey.

Otherwise I would go there

The one that I want.

I can’t see a doctor for two weeks

(you are the one i want want), o,o,oo, honey.

Otherwise I would go there

The one that I want

The wait at the walk in centre is too long

(you are the one i want want), o,o, ooooo

I hate you

The one I need.

I’m desperate

Oh, yes indeed.

Maybe

Leave a Reply

