Apprentice Pharmacy Cliches


 

 
The cliches used on the Apprentice can be used in the pharmacy:
 
 
“I give 110%” = I give 30 fluoxetine instead of the prescribed 28
 
“I have a proven track record in sales” =  I sell co-codamol to anybody
 
“I stepped up” = I used the kick stool
 
“I’m passionate” = I love pens
 
“There are no friends in business” = My staff members hate me
 
“It was your/her/his/responsibility” = Who forgot to order paracetamol?
 
“Why have you brought x back into the boardroom?” = Why are you doing an MUR on antibiotics for Mrs Smith?
 
“I’ve left (blank) behind to come here”= I used to be a manager at KFC, now I want to be an area manager for your multiple
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

