Friends and the @pharmacyshow


As some of you may know, the sequel to my book is launching at this years Pharmacy Show in Birmingham on the 29th and 30th September. If you register or have registered via my link then you will get a free pen. I am also pleased to announce that you will also get a free copy of my second book if you register using the link which is:

http://www.thepharmacyshow.co.uk/mrdispenser

I look forward to seeing you there!

So uni never told you life was gonna be this way
Your job’s a joke, you’re broke, your bonus is D.O.A.
Your staff are sick and start to disappear
Two MURs a day 400 for the year, but

I’ll be there for you
(When the tea starts to pour)
I’ll be there for you
(That customer has a cold sore)
I’ll be there for you
(Until my shift ends at two)

You’re still in bed at ten and work began at eight
You’ve left your pen at home, so far things are going great
Your lecturer warned you there’d be days like these
But she didn’t tell you about the old lady who wants to show you the rash on her knees and

I’ll be there for you
(When the tea starts to pour)
I’ll be there for you
(That customer has a cold sore)
I’ll be there for you
(Until my shift ends at two)

Your staff are sick and start to disappear
Two MURs a day and 400 for the year, but

I’ll be there for you
(When the tea starts to pour)
I’ll be there for you
(That customer has a cold sore)
I’ll be there for you
(Until my shift ends at two)

Leave a Reply

